skip to main content

Student Support Programs

Kathleen Wagner

Student Support Programs

Position: Coordinator Student Support Programs

Email: Kami_Wagner@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7178

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jean Audain

Student Support Programs

Position: Programmatic School Social Worker

Email: jean_audain@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2867

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Djuna Craig

Student Support Programs

Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month

Email: Djuna_Craig@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1538

Location: Central Office

Holly Flanagan

Student Support Programs

Position: School Social Worker 11 Month

Email: Holly_Flanagan@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (443) 355-9893

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jacqueline Flores

Student Support Programs

Position: School Social Worker 11 Month

Email: Jacqueline_Flores@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Ashley Fried

Student Support Programs

Position: School Social Worker 11 Month

Email: Ashley_Fried@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Amy Kelly

Student Support Programs

Position: School Social Worker 11 Month

Email: Amy_H_Kelly@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1268

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Cindy Nguyen

Student Support Programs

Position: School Social Worker 11 Month

Email: Cindy_Nguyen@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Katia Rasheed

Student Support Programs

Position: Programmatic School Social Worker

Email: Katia_Rasheed@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Stephanie Reynolds

Student Support Programs

Position: Programmatic School Social Worker

Email: Stephanie_Reynolds@hcpss.org

Phone:

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Consuela Robinson

Student Support Programs

Position: Instructional Facilitator Social Work

Email: Consuela_Robinson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7030

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Stephanie Wallace

Student Support Programs

Position: School Social Worker 11 Month

Email: stephanie_wallace@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6747

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Shanta Williams

Student Support Programs

Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator

Email: shanta_williams@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6900

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)