skip to main content

Student Support Programs

Kathleen Wagner

Student Support Programs

Position: Coordinator Student Support Programs

Email: Kami_Wagner@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7178

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Mohamed Alhedai

Student Support Programs

Position: Programmatic School Social Worker

Email: Mohamed_Alhedai@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jean Audain

Student Support Programs

Position: Programmatic School Social Worker

Email: jean_audain@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2867

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Rachel Clark

Student Support Programs

Position: Programmatic School Social Worker

Email: Rachel_Clark@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jessica Contreras

Student Support Programs

Position: Programmatic School Social Worker

Email: Jessica_Contreras@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Lisa Dickerson-Guerra

Student Support Programs

Position: Programmatic School Social Worker

Email: Lisa_Dickerson-Guerra@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Danielle Du Puis

Student Support Programs

Position: LGBTQIA+ Initiatives Specialist

Email: Danielle_DuPuis@hcpss.org

Phone:

Location: Central Office

Holly Flanagan

Student Support Programs

Position: School Social Worker 11 Month

Email: Holly_Flanagan@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (443) 355-9893

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jacqueline Flores

Student Support Programs

Position: School Social Worker 11 Month

Email: Jacqueline_Flores@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Ashley Fried

Student Support Programs

Position: School Social Worker 11 Month

Email: Ashley_Fried@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Amanda Ganoe

Student Support Programs

Position: Programmatic School Social Worker

Email: Amanda_Ganoe@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Shanice Hackley

Student Support Programs

Position: Programmatic School Social Worker

Email: Shanice_Hackley@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (443) 687-1147

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jessica Julien

Student Support Programs

Position: Programmatic School Social Worker

Email: Jessica_Julien@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Amy Kelly

Student Support Programs

Position: School Social Worker 11 Month

Email: Amy_H_Kelly@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1268

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Lesly Lemus

Student Support Programs

Position: Programmatic School Social Worker

Email: Lesly_Lemus@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Cindy Nguyen

Student Support Programs

Position: School Social Worker 11 Month

Email: Cindy_Nguyen@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Katia Rasheed

Student Support Programs

Position: Programmatic School Social Worker

Email: Katia_Rasheed@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Stephanie Reynolds

Student Support Programs

Position: Programmatic School Social Worker

Email: Stephanie_Reynolds@hcpss.org

Phone:

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Consuela Robinson

Student Support Programs

Position: Instructional Facilitator Social Work

Email: Consuela_Robinson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7030

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

La Tanya Robinson

Student Support Programs

Position: Programmatic School Social Worker

Email: La_Tanya_Robinson@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Rachel Zimmerman

Student Support Programs

Position: Programmtic School Social Worker

Email: Rachel_Zimmerman@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)