skip to main content

Teacher and Paraprofessional Development and Support

Juliann Dibble

Teacher and Paraprofessional Development and Support

Position: Director Teacher and Paraprofessional Development & Support

Email: Juliann_Dibble@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7337

Location: Central Office

Colleen Beaumont

Teacher and Paraprofessional Development and Support

Position: Technical Assistant

Email: Colleen_Beaumont@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5689

Location: Central Office

Corinne Gorzo

Teacher and Paraprofessional Development

Position: Coordinator Teacher and Paraprofessional Development & Support

Email: Corinne_Gorzo@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1253

Location: Central Office

Lorraine Hendrix

Teacher and Paraprofessional Development and Support

Position: Administrative Secretary II 12 Month

Email: Lorraine_Hendrix@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6876

Location: Ascend One Center

Jennifer Hlavka

Teacher and Paraprofessional Development and Support

Position: Facilitator Teacher and Paraprofessional Development & Support

Email: Jennifer_Hlavka@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7484

Location: Central Office

Jennifer Mascott

Teacher and Paraprofessional Development and Support

Position: Mentors Pod

Email: Jennifer_Mascott@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Central Office

Brianne Miller

Teacher and Paraprofessional Development and Support

Position: Paraeducator

Email: Brianne_Miller@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7013

Location: Gerwig Lane

Jennifer Olson

Teacher and Paraprofessional Development and Support

Position: Facilitator Professional Development Office

Email: Jennifer_Olson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6648

Location: Central Office

Patricia Otero

Teacher and Paraprofessional Development and Support

Position: Facilitator Teacher and Paraprofessional Development & Support

Email: Patricia_Otero@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5641

Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓