skip to main content

Temporary Food Service Workers

Rosalie Edwards

Temporary Food Service Workers

Position: Food Service Supervisor

Email: Rosalie_Edwards@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6741

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Dezmond Beasley

Temporary Food Service Workers

Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager

Email: Dezmond_Beasley@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Amanda Blankenship

Temporary Food Service Workers

Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager

Email: Amanda_Blankenship@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Donna Fox

Temporary Food Service Workers

Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager

Email: Donna_Fox@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Marianne Hanson

Temporary Food Service Workers

Position: Food & Nutrition Service Assistant Floater I

Email: Marianne_Hanson@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Joshua McCulloh

Temporary Food Service Workers

Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager

Email: Joshua_McCulloh@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Devona Mcgeachy-Alexander

Temporary Food Service Workers

Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager

Email: Devona_McGeachy-Alexander@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6965

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Nelson Reames

Mt. Hebron High School Complex Food Service

Position: Area Field Representative, Food and Nutrition Service

Email: Nelson_Reames@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Tyshelle Smalls

Temporary Food Service Workers

Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager

Email: Tyshelle_Smalls@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Sub departments ↓