skip to main content

Transportation

Brian Nevin

Transportation

Position: Director of Student Transportation

Email: Brian_Nevin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6727

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Horace Baker

Transportation

Position: Area Manager Transportation

Email: Horace_Baker@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6734

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Karen Dixon

Transportation

Position: Driver Trainer

Email: Karen_Dixon@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7135

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Adam Downes

Transportation

Position: Area Manager Transportation

Email: Adam_Downes@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6728

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Sheila Fike

Transportation

Position: Technical Assistant, Transportation

Email: Sheila_Fike@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6821

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

James Fritz

Transportation

Position: Area Manager Transportation

Email: James_Fritz@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6702

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Douglas Kampe

Transportation

Position: Transportation Analyst/Planner

Email: Douglas_Kampe@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1736

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Brandie Karfonta

Transportation

Position: Accounting Analyst II, Transportation

Email: Brandie_Karfonta@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Catherine Lavin

Transportation

Position: Secretary 12 Month

Email: Catherine_Lavin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6733

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Jacquelyn Malette

Transportation

Position: Secretary 12 Month

Email: Jacquelyn_Malette@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6732

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Melissa Marchetti

Transportation

Position: Transportation Bus Router

Email: Melissa_Marchetti@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6732

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Monica Pringle

Transportation II

Position: Area Manager Transportation

Email: Monica_Pringle@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6729

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Nina Slagle

Transportation

Position: Driver Trainer

Email: Nina_Slagle@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6730

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

William Stolis

Transportation

Position: Area Manager Transportation

Email: Bill_Stolis@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6899

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Sub departments ↓