skip to main content

Warehouse

Kenneth Porter

Warehouse

Position: Manager Materials Management & Logistics

Email: Kenneth_Porter@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627

Location: Gerwig Lane

Randall Bottos

Warehouse

Position: Materials Handler Warehouse

Email: randall_bottos@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (667) 786-1631

Location: Gerwig Lane

Peter Boyer

Warehouse

Position: Materials Handler Warehouse

Email: peter_boyer@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627

Location: Gerwig Lane

Daniel Capizzi

Warehouse

Position: Materials Handler Warehouse

Email: daniel_capizzi@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627

Location: Gerwig Lane

Gina Doyle

Warehouse

Position: Clerk Warehouse

Email: Gina_Doyle@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627

Location: Gerwig Lane

Dante Gamble

Warehouse

Position: Clerk Stock Warehouse

Email: Dante_Gamble@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627

Location: Gerwig Lane

Raymond Holter

Warehouse

Position: Assistant Manager, Materials Management and Logistics

Email: Raymond_Holter@hcpss.org

Location: Gerwig Lane

Sean Jankiewicz

Warehouse

Position: Materials Handler Warehouse

Email: Sean_Jankiewicz@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627

Location: Gerwig Lane

David Kwedor

Warehouse

Position: Materials Handler

Email: David_Kwedor@hcpss.org

Location: Gerwig Lane

Larry McBride

Warehouse

Position: Materials Handler

Email: Larry_McBride@hcpss.org

Location: Gerwig Lane

John Parker

Warehouse

Position: Materials Handler Warehouse

Email: John_Parker@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627

Location: Gerwig Lane

Robert Randall

Warehouse

Position: Materials Handler

Email: Robert_Randall@hcpss.org

Location: Gerwig Lane

Gregory Trakney

Warehouse

Position: Materials Handler Warehouse

Email: gregory_trakney@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627

Location: Gerwig Lane