Division of Administration

Jahantab Siddiqui

Howard County Public School System
Position: Chief Administrative Officer
Email: Jahantab_Siddiqui@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 410-313-6680
Location: Central Office

Emily Bahhar

Multimedia Communications
Position: Director of Multimedia Communications & School Support
Email: Emily_Bahhar@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-1570
Location: Central Office

Brian Bassett

Communication and Engagement
Position: Director of Communication and Engagement
Email: Brian_Bassett@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-1505
Location: Central Office

Darin Conforti

Budget I
Position: Executive Director of Budget
Email: Darin_Conforti@hcpss.org
Location: Central Office

Brianna Hartley

Division of Administration
Position: Executive Assistant III, Division of Administration
Email: Brianna_Hartley@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7199
Location: Central Office

Sundeep Patel

Accounting and Payroll
Position: Controller
Email: Sundeep_Patel@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3131277
Location: Central Office