Innovation Pathways

Kenneth Porritt

Community Superintendent - Area 1
Position: Administrator of Innovative Pathways
Email: Kenneth_Porritt@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7117
Location: Central Office

Ashley Bailer

Innovation Pathways
Position: Teacher 10 Month
Email: Ashley_Bailer@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 8888850
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kyle Jacobs

Innovation Pathways
Position: Teacher 10 Month
Email: Kyle_Jacobs@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 888-8850
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Shannon Miller

Innovation Pathways
Position: Teacher 10 Month
Email: Shannon_Miller@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3137117
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Martha Orris

Innovation Pathways
Position: Hispanic Achievement Liaison
Email: Isabel_Orris@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3131537
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jeffrey Schenning

Innovation Pathways
Position: Teacher 10 Month
Email: Jeffrey_Schenning@hcpss.org
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Yang Tai

Innovation Pathways
Position: Teacher 10 Month
Email: Yang_Tai@hcpss.org
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Cindy Waugh

Innovation Pathways
Position: Teacher 10 Month
Email: Cindy_Waugh@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-2839
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)