Program Innovation and Student Well-Being

Caroline Walker

Division of Academics
Position: Executive Director of Program Innovation and Student Well-Being
Email: Caroline_Walker@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3137136
Location: Central Office

Julie Alonso-Hughes

Educational Pathways
Position: Coordinator Educational Pathways
Email: Julie_Alonso_Hughes@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3137491
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Robert Cole

Digital Education
Position: Curriculum Coordinator Digital Education
Email: Robert_Cole@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-5334
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Nancy Dickson

Program Innovation and Student Well-Being
Position: Executive Assistant III, Program Innovation and Student Well-Being
Email: Nancy_Dickson@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6776
Location: Central Office

Christina Krabitz

Alternative Education and Innovative Pathways
Position: Coordinator of Alternative Education and Innovative Pathways
Email: Christina_Krabitz@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3131291
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Daniel Rosewag

Career and Technical Education
Position: Coordinator of Career and Technical Education
Email: daniel_rosewag@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313 7476
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Laree Siddiqui

Dual Enrollment
Position: Coordinator, Dual Enrollment
Email: LaRee_Siddiqui@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6608
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Amy Tieperman

Title I
Position: Title I Coordinator
Email: Amy_Tieperman@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6806
Location: Central Office

Sheree Tilley

Student Access and Achievement
Position: Coordinator BSAP, Hispanic Achievement Program, International Student & Family Services, and MESA
Email: Sheree_Tilley@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6804
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Kerrie Wagaman

Health Services
Position: Director Health Services
Email: Kerrie_Wagaman@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6637
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kathleen Wagner

Student Support Programs
Position: Coordinator Student Support Programs
Email: Kami_Wagner@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3137178
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Restia Whitaker

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Coordinator Pupil Support Services
Email: Restia_Whitaker@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3137334
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)