Building Services I

Rad Habayeb

Building Maintenance
Position: Assistant Manager Building Maintenance
Email: Rad_Habayeb@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building

Richard Adkins

Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I Building Maintenance
Email: Richard_Adkins@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Charles Affeldt

Building Services I
Position: Fire Extinguisher Service Technician
Email: Charles_Affeldt@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Dell Annis

Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I Building Maintenance
Email: Dell_Annis@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Paul Baccomo

Building Services I
Position: Electrician Building Maintenance
Email: Paul_Baccomo@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Daniel Boone

Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I Building Maintenance
Email: Daniel_Boone@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building

Robert Butler

Building Services I
Position: Roof Mechanic II
Email: Robert_Butler@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

John Cassel

Building Services I
Position: Painter
Email: john_cassel@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Touseef Choudhry

Building Services I
Position: Technician Electronics Building Maintenance
Email: Touseef_Choudhry@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Henry Cole

Building Services I
Position: Electrician Building Maintenance
Email: Henry_Cole@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Robert Coleman

Building Services I
Position: Technician Electronics Building Maintenance
Email: Robert_Coleman@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Salvatore Costantino

Building Services I
Position: Electrician Building Maintenance
Email: Salvatore_Costantino@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Erin Davis

Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I
Email: Erin_Davis@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building

John Duvall

Building Services I
Position: Leadman Electric Shop Building Services
Email: john_duvall@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Jeremy Dyer

Building Services I
Position: Emergency Generator Technician
Email: jeremy_dyer@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6985
Location: Mendenhall Building

Bruce Fisher

Building Services I
Position: Carpenter II Building Maintenance
Email: Bruce_Fisher@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Scott Geelhaar

Building Services I
Position: Electrician Building Maintenance
Email: Scott_Geelhaar@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building

David Glass

Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I Building Maintenance
Email: david_glass@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Joe Goins

Building Services I
Position: Master Electrician Building Maintenance
Email: Joe_Goins@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Nicky Hom

Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I Building Maintenance
Email: nicky_hom@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Derek Hopper

Building Services I
Position: Painter
Email: Derek_Hopper@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Alex Hornberger

Building Services I
Position: Maintenance Worker AFSCME
Email: Alex_Hornberger@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building

Albert Kafka

Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I Building Maintenance
Email: Albert_Kafka@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Kenneth Kelly

Building Services I
Position: Registered Locksmith/Hardware Mechanic
Email: Kenneth_Kelly@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Alexander Kolliegbo

Building Services I
Position: Technician Electronics Building Maintenance
Email: Alexander_Kolliegbo@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Abraham Kolliegbo

Building Services I
Position: Technician Electronics Building Maintenance
Email: Abraham_Kolliegbo@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Gerald Laird

Building Services I
Position: Registered Locksmith/Hardware Mechanic
Email: Gerald_Laird@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Peter Merson

Building Services I
Position: Carpentry Shop Lead
Email: Peter_Merson@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Wayne Meyers

Building Services I
Position: Master Electrician Building Maintenance
Email: Wayne_Meyers@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Kevin Miller

Building Services I
Position: Security & Safety Electronics Technician, Lead Person
Email: Kevin_Miller@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3131555 x25004
Location: Mendenhall Building

Gary Mowery

Building Services I
Position: Carpenter II Building Maintenance
Email: gary_mowery@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Robert Mullinix

Building Services I
Position: Leadman Carpenter Building Maintenance
Email: Al_Mullinix@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Jonathan Naill

Building Services I
Position: Leadman Carpenter Building Maintenance
Email: Jonathan_Naill@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Eugene Payne

Building Services I
Position: Carpenter II
Email: eugene_payne@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Jason Ridgely

Building Services I
Position: Electrician Building Maintenance
Email: Jason_Ridgely@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

David Rivera

Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I Building Maintenance
Email: David_Rivera@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Emelcris Sarayno

Building Services I
Position: Security and Safety Electronics Worker
Email: Emelcris_Sarayno@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (443) 5188917
Location: Mendenhall Building

David Smith

Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I Building Maintenance
Email: David_W_Smith@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Wayne Smith

Building Services I
Position: Master Electrician
Email: Wayne_L_Smith@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Donald Spindler

Building Services I
Position: Electrician Building Maintenance
Email: Donald_Spindler@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Joel Valentine

Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I Building Maintenance
Email: joel_valentine@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Wade Warren

Building Services I
Position: Security and Safety Electronics Worker
Email: Wade_Warren@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building

John Williams

Building Services I
Position: Locksmith Hardware Technician
Email: John_Williams@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building