Building Services I

Rad Habayeb
Building Services I
Position: Assistant Manager Building Maintenance
Email: Rad_Habayeb@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
Richard Adkins
Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I Building Maintenance
Email: Richard_Adkins@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Charles Affeldt
Building Services I
Position: Fire Extinguisher Service Technician
Email: Charles_Affeldt@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Dell Annis
Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I Building Maintenance
Email: Dell_Annis@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Paul Baccomo
Building Services I
Position: Electrician Building Maintenance
Email: Paul_Baccomo@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Daniel Boone
Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I Building Maintenance
Email: Daniel_Boone@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
Robert Butler
Building Services I
Position: Roof Mechanic II
Email: Robert_Butler@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
John Cassel
Building Services I
Position: Painter
Email: john_cassel@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Touseef Choudhry
Building Services I
Position: Technician Electronics Building Maintenance
Email: Touseef_Choudhry@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Henry Cole
Building Services I
Position: Electrician Building Maintenance
Email: Henry_Cole@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Robert Coleman
Building Services I
Position: Technician Electronics Building Maintenance
Email: Robert_Coleman@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Salvatore Costantino
Building Services I
Position: Electrician Building Maintenance
Email: Salvatore_Costantino@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Erin Davis
Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I
Email: Erin_Davis@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
John Duvall
Building Services I
Position: Leadman Electric Shop Building Services
Email: john_duvall@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Bruce Fisher
Building Services I
Position: Carpenter II Building Maintenance
Email: Bruce_Fisher@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Scott Geelhaar
Building Services I
Position: Electrician Building Maintenance
Email: Scott_Geelhaar@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
David Glass
Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I Building Maintenance
Email: david_glass@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Joe Goins
Building Services I
Position: Master Electrician Building Maintenance
Email: Joe_Goins@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Nicky Hom
Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I Building Maintenance
Email: nicky_hom@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Derek Hopper
Building Services I
Position: Painter
Email: Derek_Hopper@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Alex Hornberger
Building Services I
Position: Maintenance Worker AFSCME
Email: Alex_Hornberger@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
Albert Kafka
Building Services I
Position: Carpenter II Building Maintenance
Email: Albert_Kafka@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Kenneth Kelly
Building Services I
Position: Registered Locksmith/Hardware Mechanic
Email: Kenneth_Kelly@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Alexander Kolliegbo
Building Services I
Position: Technician Electronics Building Maintenance
Email: Alexander_Kolliegbo@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Abraham Kolliegbo
Building Services I
Position: Technician Electronics Building Maintenance
Email: Abraham_Kolliegbo@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Gerald Laird
Building Services I
Position: Registered Locksmith/Hardware Mechanic
Email: Gerald_Laird@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Peter Merson
Building Services I
Position: Carpentry Shop Lead
Email: Peter_Merson@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Wayne Meyers
Building Services I
Position: Master Electrician Building Maintenance
Email: Wayne_Meyers@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Kevin Miller
Building Services I
Position: Fire and Safety Technician Lead
Email: Kevin_Miller@hcpss.org
Phone: (131) 555-2500
Location: Mendenhall Building
Gary Mowery
Building Services I
Position: Carpenter II Building Maintenance
Email: gary_mowery@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Robert Mullinix
Building Services I
Position: Leadman Carpenter Building Maintenance
Email: Al_Mullinix@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Jonathan Naill
Building Services I
Position: Leadman Carpenter Building Maintenance
Email: Jonathan_Naill@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Eugene Payne
Building Services I
Position: Carpenter II
Email: eugene_payne@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Jason Ridgely
Building Services I
Position: Electrician Building Maintenance
Email: Jason_Ridgely@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
David Rivera
Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I Building Maintenance
Email: David_Rivera@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Emelcris Sarayno
Building Services I
Position: Fire and Safety Worker
Email: Emelcris_Sarayno@hcpss.org
Phone: (443) 518-8917
Location: Mendenhall Building
David Smith
Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I Building Maintenance
Email: David_W_Smith@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Wayne Smith
Building Services I
Position: Master Electrician
Email: Wayne_L_Smith@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Donald Spindler
Building Services I
Position: Electrician Building Maintenance
Email: Donald_Spindler@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Joel Valentine
Building Services I
Position: Carpenter I Building Maintenance
Email: joel_valentine@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Wade Warren
Building Services I
Position: Fire and Safety Worker
Email: Wade_Warren@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
John Williams
Building Services I
Position: Locksmith Hardware Technician
Email: John_Williams@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building