Career and Technical Education

Daniel Rosewag

Program Innovation and Student Well-Being
Position: Coordinator of Career and Technical Education
Email: daniel_rosewag@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313 7476
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Stephanie Bateman

Career and Technical Education
Position: Specialist, Career and Tech Ed
Email: Stephanie_Bateman@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136629
Location: Central Office

Natalie Belcher

Career and Technical Education
Position: Instructional Facilitator Career Acad
Email: Natalie_Belcher@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6636
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Colleen Cotton

Career and Technical Education
Position: Instructional Facilitator Career and Technical Education
Email: Colleen_Cotton@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3138136
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Stephanie Discepolo

Career and Technical Education
Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month
Email: Stephanie_Discepolo@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7493
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Amanda Malone

Career and Technical Education
Position: Career and Technical Education Resource Teacher for Work-Based Learning
Email: amanda_malone@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136627
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Tonia Ziegler

Career and Technical Education
Position: Instructional Facilitator, Career and Technical Education
Email: Tonia_Ziegler@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136777
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)