Division of Special Education

Terrell Savage

Division of Academics
Position: Executive Director of Special Education
Email: Terrell_Savage@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136659
Location: Central Office

Janet Bounds

Division of Special Education
Position: Executive Assistant III, Special Education
Email: Janet_Bounds@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136659
Location: Central Office

Scott Callahan

Division of Special Education
Position: Facilitator Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Email: Scott_Callahan@hcpss.org
Location: Ascend One Center

Sheila Collector

Division of Special Education
Position: Behavior Specialist 11 Months
Email: Sheila_Collector@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837
Location: Ascend One Center

Cristina Costantino

Division of Special Education
Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator
Email: Cristina_Costantino@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-2880
Location: Ascend One Center

Carolyn Dodge

Division of Special Education
Position: Administrative Assistant Nonpu
Email: Jeannie_Dodge@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136708
Location: Central Office

Crystal Hebron

Division of Special Education
Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator
Email: Crystal_Hebron@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6886
Location: Ascend One Center

Elisa Kinnee

Division of Special Education
Position: Program Head for Comprehensive Coordinated Early Intervention
Email: Elisa_Kinnee@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837
Location: Ascend One Center

Kelly Olsen

Division of Special Education
Position: Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Email: kelly_olsen@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6866
Location: Ascend One Center

Kavita Patel

Division of Special Education
Position: School Social Worker 11 Month
Email: kavita_patel@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (443) 3269569
Location: Ascend One Center

David Phillips

Division of Special Education
Position: Accountant III Special Education & Student Services
Email: David_Phillips@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7499
Location: Central Office

Karyn Renneberg

Division of Special Education
Position: Behavior Specialist 11 Months
Email: Karyn_Renneberg@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837
Location: Ascend One Center

Jennifer Riccardi

Early Intervention
Position: Coordinator Early Intervention Services
Email: Jennifer_Riccardi@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7017
Location: Ascend One Center

Jerard Rucker

Division of Special Education
Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator
Email: Jerard_Rucker@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 880-5890
Location: Ascend One Center

Aaron Smith

Division of Special Education
Position: Paraeducator
Email: aaron_smith@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6937
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

April Thorpe

Division of Special Education
Position: Medicaid Billing Technician
Email: April_Thorpe@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3137011
Location: Central Office

Victoria Walker

Division of Special Education
Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month
Email: Vickie_Walker@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837
Location: Ascend One Center

Lindsay Waxler

Division of Special Education
Position: School Social Worker 11 Month
Email: Lindsay_Waxler@hcpss.org
Location: Ascend One Center

Janice Yetter

Special Education
Position: Director of Special Education
Email: Janice_Yetter@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3135350
Location: Central Office