Enterprise Applications

Jennifer Elam
Enterprise Applications
Position: Director of Enterprise Applications
Email: jelam@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-1532
Location: Central Office
Audra Agnelly
Learning Management System
Position: Learning Management System Coordinator
Email: Audra_Agnelly@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-8409
Location: Central Office
Brandy Iskin
Data Warehouse and Reporting
Position: Coordinator Data Warehouse and Reporting
Email: Brandy_Iskin@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-8134
Location: Central Office
Eric Morris
Student Information System
Position: Coordinator Student Information Systems
Email: Eric_Morris@hcpss.org
Location: Central Office
Leslie Schlossberg
Technology Training and Support
Position: Coordinator, Technology Training and Support
Email: leslie_schlossberg@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7004
Location: Central Office
Sherril Tart
Workday Training and Support
Position: Coordinator Enterprise Resource Planning
Email: Sherril_Tart@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-4583
Location: Central Office