Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)

Angela Ali Taha

Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)
Position: Food & Nutrition Service Assistant Floater I
Email: Angela_AliTaha@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6957
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Eliezer Archange

Area Field Rep 4
Position: Area Field Representative, Food and Nutrition Service
Email: Eliezer_Archange@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Dezmond Beasley

Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)
Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager
Email: Dezmond_Beasley@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Susan Blakely

Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)
Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager
Email: Susan_Blakely@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Tonja Byrd

Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)
Position: Food & Nutrition Service Assistant Floater I
Email: Tonja_Byrd@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Tamara Costley

Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)
Position: Food & Nutrition Service Assistant Floater I
Email: Tamara_Costley@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Donna Fox

Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)
Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager
Email: Donna_Fox@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6600
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Audra Lomax

Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)
Position: Food & Nutrition Service Assistant Floater I
Email: Audra_Lomax@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Margarita Mayor

Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)
Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager
Email: Margarita_Mayor@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Nelson Reames

Area Field Rep 1
Position: Area Field Representative, Food and Nutrition Service
Email: Nelson_Reames@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Tyshelle Smalls

Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)
Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager
Email: Tyshelle_Smalls@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Sub departments ↓