Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)

Angela Ali Taha
Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)
Position: Food & Nutrition Service Assistant Floater I
Email: Angela_AliTaha@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6957
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Eliezer Archange
Area Field Rep 4
Position: Area Field Representative, Food and Nutrition Service
Email: Eliezer_Archange@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Susan Blakely
Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)
Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager
Email: Susan_Blakely@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Denise Ervin
Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)
Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager
Email: Denise_Ervin@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Margarita Mayor
Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)
Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager
Email: Margarita_Mayor@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Nelson Reames
Area Field Rep 1
Position: Area Field Representative, Food and Nutrition Service
Email: Nelson_Reames@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Tyshelle Smalls
Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)
Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager
Email: Tyshelle_Smalls@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Reylin Stokley
Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)
Position: Food & Nutrition Service Assistant Floater I
Email: reylin_stokley@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-5014
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Matthew Wecker
Food Service Supervisor (Area 2)
Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager
Email: Matthew_Wecker@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Sub departments ↓