Grounds

Brandon Sands
Grounds
Position: Manager, Grounds Services
Email: Brandon_Sands@hcpss.org
Location: Ridge Road Building
Justin Anderlik
Grounds
Position: Irrigation Service Technician/Groundskeeper
Email: justin_anderlik@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6600
Location: Ridge Road Building
Geoffrey Brittingham
Grounds
Position: Irrigation Service Technician/Groundskeeper
Email: Geoffrey_Brittingham@hcpss.org
Location: Ridge Road Building
Chris Colson
Grounds
Position: Groundskeeper II
Email: Chris_Colson@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6600
Location: Ridge Road Building
David Lawson
Grounds
Position: Leadman Grounds
Email: david_lawson@hcpss.org
Phone: (443) 463-5753
Location: Ridge Road Building
Michele Marsiglia
Grounds
Position: Secretary 12 Month
Email: Michele_Marsiglia@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-2577
Location: Mendenhall Building
Charles Nethken
Grounds Services II
Position: Assistant Manager Grounds
Email: Charles_Nethken@hcpss.org
Location: Ridge Road Building

Sub departments ↓