Human Resources

Nicole Carter
Human Resources
Position: Executive Director, Human Resources
Email: Nicole_Carter@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6691
Location: Central Office
Kimberly Bookhultz
Position Pool
Position: Coordinator, Position Control, Staffing and Employee Credentialing
Email: Kimberly_Bookhultz@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-5340
Location: Central Office
Shawntia Burley
Human Resources
Position: Classification and Compensation Analyst
Email: Shawntia_Burley@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-1278
Location: Central Office
Nasrene Mirjafary
Employee Benefits I
Position: Benefits Coordinator
Email: Nasrene_Mirjafary@hcpss.org
Phone: (443) 518-6624
Location: Central Office
Stacey Simmons
Human Resources
Position: Human Resources Business Partner
Email: Stacey_Simmons@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-5337
Location: Central Office
Sarah Wilson
Employee Services
Position: Coordinator of Employee Services
Email: Sarah_Wilson@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-8872
Location: Central Office
Jennifer de Manincor
Human Capital Project Operations
Position: Coordinator, Shared Services and Data Integrity
Email: Jennifer_de_Manincor@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7112
Location: Central Office