Pupil Personnel Services

Restia Whitaker

Program Innovation and Student Well-Being
Position: Coordinator Pupil Support Services
Email: Restia_Whitaker@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3137334
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Donna Blackwell

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Donna_Blackwell@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7335
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Thomas Bowen

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Thomas_Bowen@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-8994
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Catherine Chapman

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Catherine_Chapman@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-1749
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Donielle Chase-Mercer

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: donielle_chase-mercer@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136819
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Staci Cousin

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Administrative Secretary I 12 Month
Email: Staci_Cousin@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6646
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Matthew Deyton

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Matthew_Deyton@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136960
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Elizabeth Dolan

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Elizabeth_Dolan@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (443) 6149080
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Leslie Evans

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Leslie_Evans@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6787
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Ida Finch

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Monique_Finch@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6660
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jomo Fowlkes

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Jomo_Fowlkes@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6653
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Melissa Grady

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 12 Month
Email: Melissa_Grady@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136997
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Heather Graham

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Heather_Graham@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6652
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Neil Gwinn

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Neil_Gwinn@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 7337010
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Marianela Hollis

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Lucy_Hollis@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-1594
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Cheryl Hurbon

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Cheryl_Hurbon@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-1299
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jessica Jones

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: jessica_jones@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3137332
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kevin Lee

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Kevin_Lee@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7478
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Ronda Lennon

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: ronda_lennon@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3131585
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Rhoda Maccormack

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: rhoda_maccormack@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136823
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kimberly Mccauley

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Technical Assistant
Email: kimberly_mccauley@hcpss.org
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jena Raymond

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Jena_Raymond@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3137331
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Victoria Rayo

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Victoria_Rayo@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (667) 7863057
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Abigail Shearer

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Administrative Secretary I 12 Month
Email: Abigail_Shearer@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136747
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Shereima Smith

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: shereima_smith@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6838
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Danielle Tobin

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Danielle_W_Tobin@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (667) 2403718
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Benjamin Wade

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Benjamin_Wade@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6649
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Tracey Williams

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Tracey_Williams@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136651
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jared Woodley

Pupil Personnel Services
Position: Pupil Personnel Worker 11 Month
Email: Jared_Woodley@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6650
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)