Purchasing

Robert Bruce
Purchasing
Position: Director of Procurement and Materials Management
Email: Robert_Bruce1@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6722
Location: Central Office
Eileen Arnold
Purchasing
Position: Purchasing Technician
Email: Eileen_Arnold@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6725
Location: Central Office
Robert Gill
Purchasing Management II
Position: Purchasing Manager
Email: Robert_Gill@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-4584
Location: Central Office
Kenneth Porter
Warehouse
Position: Manager Materials Management & Logistics
Email: Kenneth_Porter@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7627
Location: Gerwig Lane
Teresa Tyrrell
Purchasing
Position: MBE Compliance/Contract Specialist
Email: Tess_Tyrrell@hcpss.org
Location: Central Office
Lindsay Unitas
Purchasing Management I
Position: Manager Purchasing
Email: Lindsay_Unitas@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6724
Location: Central Office
Stacey Wells
Purchasing
Position: Administrative Secretary II 12 Month
Email: Stacey_Wells@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6644
Location: Central Office