Purchasing

Robert Bruce

Operations
Position: Director of Procurement and Materials Management
Email: Robert_Bruce1@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136722 x36722
Location: Central Office

Eileen Arnold

Purchasing
Position: Purchasing Technician
Email: Eileen_Arnold@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6725
Location: Central Office

Kristal Burgess

Purchasing
Position: Buyer
Email: Kristal_Burgess@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136723
Location: Central Office

Stuart Feldman

Purchasing
Position: Buyer
Email: Stuart_Feldman@hcpss.org
Location: Central Office

Robert Gill

Purchasing
Position: Buyer
Email: Robert_Gill@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-4584
Location: Central Office

Kenneth Porter

Warehouse
Position: Manager Materials Management & Logistics
Email: Kenneth_Porter@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627
Location: Gerwig Lane

Afua Tisdale

Purchasing
Position: Buyer
Email: Afua_Tisdale@hcpss.org
Location: Central Office

Lindsay Unitas

Purchasing
Position: Procurement Specialist
Email: Lindsay_Unitas@hcpss.org
Location: Central Office

Stacey Wells

Purchasing
Position: Administrative Secretary II 12 Month
Email: Stacey_Wells@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136644
Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓