Special Education II

Elizabeth Augustin

Special Education
Position: Instructional Facilitator Special Education
Email: Elizabeth_Augustin@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-5365
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Stacy Barger

Special Education II
Position: Behavior Specialist 11 Months
Email: Stacy_Barger@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837
Location: Ascend One Center

Candace Colonna

Special Education II
Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator
Email: Candace_Colonna@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7615
Location: Ascend One Center

Brandon Garry

Special Education II
Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month
Email: Brandon_Garry@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136837
Location: Ascend One Center

Christine Hoelscher

Special Education II
Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month
Email: Christine_Hoelscher@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7601
Location: Ascend One Center

Shanica Jackson

Special Education II
Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator
Email: shanica_jackson@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 880-5900
Location: Ascend One Center

Christina Wilkin

Special Education II
Position: Paraeducator
Email: Christina_Wilkin@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837
Location: Ascend One Center