Special Education IV

Melissa Baxter

Special Education
Position: Instructional Facilitator
Email: Missie_Baxter@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3135366
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Mary Augustin

Special Education IV
Position: Behavior Specialist 11 Months
Email: Mary_Augustin@hcpss.org
Location: Ascend One Center

Bruce Blackwell

Special Education IV
Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month
Email: Bruce_Blackwell@hcpss.org
Location: Ascend One Center

Sharon Cohen

Special Education IV
Position: Paraeducator
Email: Sharon_Cohen@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (443) 518-4479
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Kathleen Conwell

Special Education IV
Position: Special Education Teacher 10 Month
Email: Kathleen_Conwell@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Colleen Garrant

Special Education IV
Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month
Email: Colleen_Garrant@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7117
Location: Ascend One Center

Stephanie Hayes

Special Education IV
Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month
Email: stephanie_hayes@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136945
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Cynthia Hendrickson

Special Education IV
Position: Paraeducator
Email: Cynthia_Hendrickson@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Peter Jordan

Special Education IV
Position: Special Education Teacher 10 Month
Email: Peter_Jordan@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Amy Miser

Special Education IV
Position: Paraeducator
Email: Amy_Miser@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-5568
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Dawson Robertson

Special Education IV
Position: Special Education Teacher 11 Month
Email: Dawson_Robertson@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-5640
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Tyler Snyder

Special Education IV
Position: Paraeducator
Email: Tyler_Snyder@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Shannon Speake

Special Education IV
Position: Special Education Teacher 10 Month
Email: Shannon_Speake@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Kathleen Vandecastle

Special Education IV
Position: Special Education Teacher 10 Month
Email: Kathleen_Van_De_Castle@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (443) 7749054
Location: Old Cedar Lane School