Special Education VIII

Michele Redmiles
Special Education VIII
Position: Instructional Facilitator Special Education
Email: michele_redmiles@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6837
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Maureen Bradley
Special Education VIII
Position: Behavior Specialist 11 Months
Email: Maureen_Bradley@hcpss.org
Location: Ascend One Center
Latasha Harrison
Special Education VIII
Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month
Email: Latasha_Harrison@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6837
Location: Ascend One Center
Janice Hernandez
Special Education VIII
Position: Board Certified Behavior Supervisor
Email: Janice_Hernandez@hcpss.org
Location: Ascend One Center
Alicia Laboissonniere
Special Education VIII
Position: Resource Teacher, Special Education
Email: Alicia_Laboissonniere@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6853
Location: Ascend One Center
Danielle McGee
Special Education VIII
Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator
Email: Danielle_McGee@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Jessica McKay
Special Education VIII
Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator
Email: Jessica_McKay1@hcpss.org
Location: Ascend One Center
Rachel Murphy
Special Education VIII
Position: Program Assistant, Individualized Education Program Team Support
Email: Rachel_Murphy@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School