Student Access and Achievement

Sheree Tilley

Program Innovation and Student Well-Being
Position: Coordinator BSAP, Hispanic Achievement Program, International Student & Family Services, and MESA
Email: Sheree_Tilley@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6804
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Ashley Armstead

Temporary Saturday Math
Position: BSAP Specialist
Email: Ashley_Armstead@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3135681
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Nicole Brown

Temporary BSAP
Position: BSAP Specialist
Email: Nicole_Brown@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136771
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Angela Lamas Martin

Student Access and Achievement
Position: Technical Assistant, Student Access and Achievement
Email: Angela_Lamas_Martin@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3131598
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Raymond Lucas

Student Access and Achievement
Position: MESA Specialist
Email: Raymond_Lucas@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-5691
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Jennifer Williams

Student Access and Achievement
Position: Language Access Specialist
Email: Jennifer_Williams1@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Min Woo

Summer Exchange Program (Korean)
Position: Specialist International Student Family Outreach
Email: Min_Woo@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-1294
Location: Old Cedar Lane School