Warehouse

Kenneth Porter

Purchasing
Position: Manager Materials Management & Logistics
Email: Kenneth_Porter@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627
Location: Gerwig Lane

Randall Bottos

Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler Warehouse
Email: randall_bottos@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (667) 786-1631
Location: Gerwig Lane

Peter Boyer

Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler Warehouse
Email: peter_boyer@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627
Location: Gerwig Lane

Daniel Capizzi

Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler Warehouse
Email: daniel_capizzi@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627
Location: Gerwig Lane

Gina Doyle

Warehouse
Position: Clerk Warehouse
Email: Gina_Doyle@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627
Location: Gerwig Lane

Sean Jankiewicz

Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler Warehouse
Email: Sean_Jankiewicz@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627
Location: Gerwig Lane

David Kwedor

Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler Logistics Center
Email: David_Kwedor@hcpss.org
Location: Gerwig Lane

Larry McBride

Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler
Email: Larry_McBride@hcpss.org
Location: Gerwig Lane

John Parker

Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler Warehouse
Email: John_Parker@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627
Location: Gerwig Lane

Robert Randall

Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler
Email: Robert_Randall@hcpss.org
Location: Gerwig Lane

Ronald Semmont

Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler Logistics Center
Email: Ronald_Semmont@hcpss.org
Location: Gerwig Lane