Warehouse

Kenneth Porter
Warehouse
Position: Manager, Materials Management and Logistics
Email: Kenneth_Porter@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7627
Location: Gerwig Lane
Randall Bottos
Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler Warehouse
Email: randall_bottos@hcpss.org
Phone: (667) 786-1631
Location: Gerwig Lane
Peter Boyer
Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler Warehouse
Email: peter_boyer@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7627
Location: Gerwig Lane
Daniel Capizzi
Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler Warehouse
Email: daniel_capizzi@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7627
Location: Gerwig Lane
Sean Jankiewicz
Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler Warehouse
Email: Sean_Jankiewicz@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7627
Location: Gerwig Lane
David Kwedor
Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler Logistics Center
Email: David_Kwedor@hcpss.org
Location: Gerwig Lane
Larry McBride
Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler
Email: Larry_McBride@hcpss.org
Location: Gerwig Lane
John Parker
Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler Warehouse
Email: John_Parker@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7627
Location: Gerwig Lane
Robert Randall
Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler
Email: Robert_Randall@hcpss.org
Location: Gerwig Lane
Ronald Semmont
Warehouse
Position: Materials Handler Logistics Center
Email: Ronald_Semmont@hcpss.org
Location: Gerwig Lane
Anthony Turner
Warehouse
Position: Stock Clerk Warehouse Lead
Email: Anthony_Turner@hcpss.org
Location: Gerwig Lane