Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Ebony Langford-Brown

Division of Academics
Position: Executive Director School Improvement & Curricular Programs
Email: Ebony_Langford-Brown@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6665
Location: Central Office

Melissa Daggett

Media
Position: Coordinator Media
Email: Melissa_Daggett@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7043
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kimberly Eggborn

Elementary Social Studies
Position: Curriculum Coordinator Social Studies
Email: Kimberly_Eggborn@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-5678
Location: Central Office

Shannon Fuller

K-12 Reading Intervention
Position: Coordinator, K-12 Reading Intervention
Email: Shannon_Fuller@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136770
Location: Central Office

Stephanie Milligan

Elementary language Arts
Position: Curriculum Coordinator Language Arts
Email: Stephanie_Milligan@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6843
Location: Central Office

Jennifer Novak

Curricular Programs
Position: Director of Curricular Programs
Email: Jennifer_Novak@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6614
Location: Central Office

Amy Raymond

Early Childhood Programs
Position: Coordinator of Early Childhood Programs
Email: Amy_Raymond@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3135659
Location: Central Office

Amy Reese

Elementary Science
Position: Curriculum Coordinator Science
Email: Amy_Reese@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6811
Location: Central Office

Tamisha Sampson

ESOL Programs
Position: Coordinator of ESOL Programs
Email: Tamisha_Sampson@hcpss.org
Location: Central Office

John Sangiovanni

Elementary Mathematics
Position: Curriculum Coordinator Mathematics
Email: John_Sangiovanni@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6816
Location: Central Office

Julie Wray

Instructional Technology
Position: Coordinator Digital Learning Innovation & Design
Email: jwray@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3137141
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)