Early Childhood Programs

Amy Raymond
Early Childhood Programs
Position: Coordinator of Early Childhood Programs
Email: Amy_Raymond@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-5659
Location: Central Office
Katelyn Bokrosh
Early Childhood Programs
Position: Pre K Expansion Grant Resource Teacher
Email: Kate_Bokrosh@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6879
Location: Central Office
Stephanie Geddie
Early Childhood Programs
Position: Instructional Facilitator, Early Childhood Programs
Email: Stephanie_Geddie@hcpss.org
Location: Central Office
Cynthia La Marca Lessner
Early Childhood Programs
Position: Program Manager, The Judith P. Hoyer Early Care and Education Program
Email: Cynthia_La_Marca_Lessner@hcpss.org
Location: Central Office
Kym Nwosu
Early Childhood Programs
Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month
Email: Kym_Nwosu@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6686
Location: Central Office
Alicia Phippen
Early Childhood Programs
Position: Resource Teacher, PreK Initiatives
Email: Alicia_Phippen@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6826
Location: Central Office
Brandy Valentine
Early Childhood Programs
Position: Technical Assistant, Early Childhood Blueprint Initiatives
Email: Brandy_Valentine@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6836
Location: Central Office