Custodial Services II

Touro Costley

Custodial Services
Position: Assistant Manager Custodial
Email: Touro_Costley@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3132595
Location: Mendenhall Building

Belinda Antwi

Custodial Services II
Position: Custodian, Day Supervisor I Floater
Email: Belinda_Antwi@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building

Robert Arnold

Custodial Services II
Position: Leadman Custodial Specialist C
Email: Robert_Arnold@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600
Location: Mendenhall Building

Lawrence Borwah

Custodial Services II
Position: Night Custodian Floater
Email: Lawrance_Borwah@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-5506
Location: Mendenhall Building

Branden Burton

Custodial Services II
Position: Custodian, Day Supervisor I, Floater
Email: Branden_Burton@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building

Eddie Carr

Custodial Services II
Position: Custodian, Night Supervisor I- Floater
Email: eddie_carr@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-5022
Location: Mendenhall Building

Douglas Crenshaw

Custodial Services II
Position: Night Custodian Floater
Email: Douglas_Crenshaw@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building

Kevin Cureton

Custodial Services II
Position: Custodian Day Floater Supervisor
Email: Kevin_Cureton@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6853
Location: Mendenhall Building

Jasay Gboffueh

Custodial Services II
Position: Day Custodian Floater Supervisor
Email: Jasay_Gboffueh@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3132595
Location: Mendenhall Building

Rashad Hill

Custodial Services II
Position: Custodial Supervisor I, Floater
Email: rashad_hill@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7615
Location: Mendenhall Building

Leah Lee

Custodial Services II
Position: Custodian Floater Supervisor
Email: Leah_Lee@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6859
Location: Mendenhall Building

Sharon Lloyd

Custodial Services II
Position: Custodian Night Floater Supervisor
Email: Sharon_Lloyd@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600
Location: Mendenhall Building

Emmanuel Myers

Custodial Services II
Position: Custodian, Day Supervisor I - Floater
Email: Emmanuel_Myers@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6886
Location: Mendenhall Building

Gifty Owusu

Custodial Services II
Position: Night Custodian Floater
Email: Gifty_Owusu@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building

Anthony Pulley

Custodial Services II
Position: Night Custodian Floater
Email: Anthony_Pulley@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building

Michael Schisler

Custodial Services II
Position: Night Custodian, Floater
Email: Michael_Schisler@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building

Tyrone Teagle

Custodial Services II
Position: Custodial Day Floater Supervisor
Email: Tyrone_Teagle@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6945
Location: Mendenhall Building

Yolanda West

Custodial Services II
Position: Custodial Floater Supervisor
Email: Yolanda_West@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7601
Location: Mendenhall Building

Alan Zink

Custodial Services II
Position: Custodial Floater
Email: Alan_Zink@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600
Location: Mendenhall Building