Custodial Services II

Touro Costley
Custodial Services II
Position: Assistant Manager Custodial
Email: Touro_Costley@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-2595
Location: Mendenhall Building
Belinda Antwi
Custodial Services II
Position: Custodian, Day Supervisor I Floater
Email: Belinda_Antwi@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
Isaac Boamah
Custodial Services II
Position: Night Custodian Floater
Email: Isaac_Boamah@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
Quinnetta Boone
Custodial Services II
Position: Night Custodian Floater
Email: Quinnetta_Boone@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
Lawrence Borwah
Custodial Services II
Position: Night Custodian Floater
Email: Lawrance_Borwah@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-5506
Location: Mendenhall Building
Eddie Carr
Custodial Services II
Position: Custodian, Day Supervisor I- Floater
Email: eddie_carr@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-5022
Location: Mendenhall Building
Douglas Crenshaw
Custodial Services II
Position: Night Custodian Floater
Email: Douglas_Crenshaw@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
Kevin Cureton
Custodial Services II
Position: Custodian Day Floater Supervisor
Email: Kevin_Cureton@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6853
Location: Mendenhall Building
Quiana Day
Custodial Services II
Position: Night Custodian Floater
Email: Quiana_Day@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
Rosalind Johnson
Custodial Services II
Position: Custodian Day Floater Supervisor
Email: Rosalind_Johnson@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 888-8850
Location: Mendenhall Building
Sharon Lloyd
Custodial Services II
Position: Custodian Night Floater Supervisor
Email: Sharon_Lloyd@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6600
Location: Mendenhall Building
Emmanuel Myers
Custodial Services II
Position: Custodian, Day Supervisor I - Floater
Email: Emmanuel_Myers@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6886
Location: Mendenhall Building
Timothy Oliver
Custodial Services II
Position: Custodian, Day Supervisor Floater
Email: Timothy_Oliver@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
Gifty Owusu
Custodial Services II
Position: Night Custodian Floater
Email: Gifty_Owusu@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
Anthony Pulley
Custodial Services II
Position: Night Custodian Floater
Email: Anthony_Pulley@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
Yolanda West
Custodial Services II
Position: Custodial Floater Supervisor
Email: Yolanda_West@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7601
Location: Mendenhall Building
Alan Zink
Custodial Services II
Position: Custodial Floater
Email: Alan_Zink@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6600
Location: Mendenhall Building