Custodial Services

Kris Baylor

Custodial Services IV
Position: Assistant Manager Custodial Services
Email: kris_baylor@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3132595
Location: Mendenhall Building

Touro Costley

Custodial Services II
Position: Assistant Manager Custodial
Email: Touro_Costley@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3132595
Location: Mendenhall Building

Dante Gamble

Custodial Services V
Position: Assistant Manager Custodial Services
Email: Dante_Gamble@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627
Location: Mendenhall Building

Deborah Poe

Custodial Services III
Position: Assistant Manager Custodial Services
Email: Deborah_Poe@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3132595 x235
Location: Ridge Road Building

Lynn Trapuzzano

Custodial Services
Position: Accounting Assistant
Email: Lynn_Trapuzzano@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-2595
Location: Mendenhall Building

Matthew Warner

Custodial Services VI
Position: Field Training Specialist
Email: Matthew_Warner@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3132595
Location: Mendenhall Building