Custodial Services

Shaun Powell
Custodial Services
Position: Manager, Custodial Services
Email: Shaun_Powell@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
Kris Baylor
Custodial Services IV
Position: Assistant Manager Custodial Services
Email: kris_baylor@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-2595
Location: Mendenhall Building
Touro Costley
Custodial Services II
Position: Assistant Manager Custodial
Email: Touro_Costley@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-2595
Location: Mendenhall Building
Jeremy Dyer
Custodial Equipment
Position: Assistant Manager of Custodial Equipment
Email: jeremy_dyer@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6985
Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)
Dante Gamble
Custodial Services V
Position: Assistant Manager Custodial Services
Email: Dante_Gamble@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7627
Location: Mendenhall Building
Lynn Trapuzzano
Custodial Services
Position: Accounting Assistant
Email: Lynn_Trapuzzano@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-2595
Location: Mendenhall Building
Matthew Warner
Custodial Services VI
Position: Field Training Supervisor
Email: Matthew_Warner@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-2595
Location: Mendenhall Building