Custodial Services VI

Matthew Warner

Custodial Services
Position: Field Training Specialist
Email: Matthew_Warner@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3132595
Location: Mendenhall Building

Roxanne Bell

Custodial Services VI
Position: Custodian Day Supervisor I
Email: Roxanne_Bell@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3137046
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Gregory Coleman

Custodial Services VI
Position: Custodian, Night Supervisor I
Email: Gregory_Coleman1@hcpss.org
Location: Central Office

Sean Granahan

Custodial Services VI
Position: Custodian Night Supervisor I
Email: Sean_Granahan@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Donald Hoes

Custodial Services VI
Position: Night Custodian
Email: Donald_Hoes@hcpss.org
Location: Central Office

Justin Im

Custodial Services VI
Position: Night Custodian
Email: Justin_Im@hcpss.org
Location: Central Office

Goldie Lester

Custodial Services VI
Position: Night Custodian
Email: goldie_lester@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-2595
Location: Mendenhall Building

Anthony McNair

Custodial Services VI
Position: Custodian, Day Supervisor I
Email: Anthony_McNair@hcpss.org
Location: Central Office

Kimball Tyler

Custodial Services VI
Position: Day Custodian Floater
Email: Kimball_Tyler@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building