Network Systems Operations

Edward Tossman
Network Systems Operations
Position: Information Technology Network and Server Manager
Email: Ed_Tossman@hcpss.org
Location: Central Office
Bradley Allison
Network Systems Operations
Position: Network Specialist
Email: Brad_Allison@hcpss.org
Location: Berger Road Building
Linwood Brown
Network Systems Operations
Position: Senior Network Engineer
Email: Linwood_Brown_Jr@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7029
Location: Berger Road Building
Lynn Christensen
Network Systems Operations
Position: Server Engineer
Email: Lynn_Christensen@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-1557
Location: Berger Road Building
Rodney Clayton
Network Systems Operations
Position: Systems Administrator Infofd
Email: Rodney_Clayton@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6756
Location: Central Office
Kevin Hill
Telecommunications
Position: Assistant Manager Telecommunications
Email: Kevin_Hill@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-1533
Location: Berger Road Building
Ashley Johnson
Network Systems Operations
Position: Server Engineer
Email: Ashley_Johnson@hcpss.org
Phone: (443) 430-5861
Location: Central Office
Francis Lee
Network Systems Operations
Position: Specialist Customer Service
Email: Francis_Lee@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7042
Location: Berger Road Building
Christopher White
Network Systems Operations
Position: Network and Server Support Specialist
Email: Chris_White@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-8408
Location: Central Office
Maryanne Zahn
Network Systems Operations
Position: Server Engineer
Email: Maryanne_Zahn@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7096
Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓