IT Operations

Valerie Beyers

Information Technology
Position: Acting Director, Information Technology Infrastructure
Email: Valerie_Beyers@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6765
Location: Central Office

Linwood Brown

IT Operations
Position: Senior Network Engineer
Email: Linwood_Brown_Jr@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7029
Location: Berger Road Building

Lynn Christensen

IT Operations
Position: Server Engineer
Email: Lynn_Christensen@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-1557
Location: Berger Road Building

Rodney Clayton

IT Operations
Position: Systems Administrator Infofd
Email: Rodney_Clayton@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6756
Location: Central Office

Kevin Hill

Telecommunications
Position: Assistant Manager Telecommunications
Email: Kevin_Hill@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-1533
Location: Berger Road Building

Ashley Johnson

IT Operations
Position: Server Engineer
Email: Ashley_Johnson@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (443) 430-5861
Location: Central Office

Francis Lee

IT Operations
Position: Specialist Customer Service
Email: Francis_Lee@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7042
Location: Berger Road Building

Renato Toledo

Audio Visual Services
Position: Assistant Manager Network & Audio Visual Services
Email: RENATO_TOLEDO@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-4578
Location: Berger Road Building

Christopher White

IT Operations
Position: Network and Server Support Specialist
Email: Chris_White@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3138408
Location: Central Office

Keven Wise

Field Services
Position: Manager of Customer Support
Email: Keven_Wise@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3138202
Location: Central Office

Maryanne Zahn

IT Operations
Position: Server Engineer
Email: Maryanne_Zahn@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7096
Location: Central Office