Transportation IV

James Fritz

Transportation IV
Position: Coordinator of Transportation, Contracted Services
Email: James_Fritz@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6702
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Horace Baker

Transportation IV
Position: Area Manager Transportation
Email: Horace_Baker@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6734
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Francesca Graham

Transportation IV
Position: Area Manager, Student Transportation
Email: Francesca_Graham@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6732
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Roxana Henderson

Transportation IV
Position: Area Field Specialist
Email: Roxana_Henderson@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Jacquelyn Malette

Transportation IV
Position: Technical Assistant, Transportation
Email: Jacquelyn_Malette@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6732
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Melissa Marchetti

Transportation IV
Position: Area Field Specialist
Email: Melissa_Marchetti@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6732
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

William Stolis

Transportation IV
Position: Area Manager Transportation
Email: Bill_Stolis@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6899
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Varinsa Washington

Transportation IV
Position: Area Field Specialist
Email: Varinsa_Washington@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School