Transportation

Brian Nevin

Operations and Management
Position: Director of Student Transportation
Email: Brian_Nevin@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136726
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Horace Baker

Transportation
Position: Area Manager Transportation
Email: Horace_Baker@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136734
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Paul Bertulis

Transportation
Position: Area Manager Transportation
Email: Paul_Bertulis@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Adam Downes

Transportation III
Position: Coordinator of Transportation, Planning and Technology
Email: Adam_Downes@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136728
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Sheila Fike

Transportation
Position: Technical Assistant, Transportation
Email: Sheila_Fike@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6821
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

James Fritz

Transportation IV
Position: Coordinator of Transportation, Contracted Services
Email: James_Fritz@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6702
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Douglas Kampe

Transportation
Position: Transportation Analyst/Planner
Email: Douglas_Kampe@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-1736
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Brandie Karfonta

Transportation
Position: Accounting Analyst II, Transportation
Email: Brandie_Karfonta@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Monica Pringle

Transportation II
Position: Coordinator of Transportation, Specialized Service and Training
Email: Monica_Pringle@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6729
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

William Stolis

Transportation
Position: Area Manager Transportation
Email: Bill_Stolis@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6899
Location: Old Cedar Lane School