Operations

Daniel Lubeley
Operations
Position: Acting Chief Operating Officer
Email: Daniel_Lubeley@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6807
Location: Central Office
Laurie Berryman
Operations
Position: Administrative Secretary II 12 Month
Email: Laurie_Berryman@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6805
Location: Mendenhall Building
Robert Bruce
Purchasing
Position: Director of Procurement and Materials Management
Email: Robert_Bruce1@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6722
Location: Central Office
Thomas Gist
Operations and Management
Position: Executive Director Operations
Email: Bruce_Gist@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6798
Location: Central Office
Andrew Jinks
School Construction
Position: Manager of School Construction
Email: Andrew_Jinks@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
Christopher Madden
Office of the Environment
Position: Industrial Hygienist/IEQ Manager
Email: Christopher_Madden@hcpss.org
Phone: (138) 874-8874
Location: Central Office
Timothy Rogers
School Planning
Position: School Planning Manager
Email: Timothy_Rogers@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7184
Location: Mendenhall Building
Valerie Willis
Operations
Position: Executive Assistant III, Operations
Email: Valerie_Willis@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-1550
Location: Central Office
Betsy Zentz
Operations
Position: Specialist Construction Interagency
Email: Betsy_Zentz@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6753
Location: Mendenhall Building