Operations

Scott Washington

Howard County Public School System
Position: Chief Operating Officer
Email: Scott_Washington@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-5654
Location: Central Office

Robert Bruce

Purchasing
Position: Director of Procurement and Materials Management
Email: Robert_Bruce1@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3136722 x36722
Location: Central Office

Kevin Burnett

School Security
Position: Officer Investigation/Security
Email: Kevin_A_Burnett@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7329
Location: Central Office

Thomas Gist

Operations and Management
Position: Executive Director Operations
Email: Bruce_Gist@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6798
Location: Central Office

Daniel Lubeley

Capital Planning School Construction
Position: Director Capital Planning and Construction
Email: Daniel_Lubeley@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6807
Location: Mendenhall Building

Christopher Madden

Office of the Environment
Position: Industrial Hygienist/IEQ Manager
Email: Christopher_Madden@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3138874 x8874
Location: Central Office

Cathleen Mascaro

Operations
Position: Administrative Secretary II 12 Month
Email: cathleen_mascaro@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6840
Location: Central Office

Alan Moss

Safety & Security Planning
Position: Safety & Security Planning Manager
Email: Alan_Moss@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-1527
Location: Central Office

Valerie Willis

Operations
Position: Executive Assistant III, Operations
Email: Valerie_Willis@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-1550
Location: Central Office

Pierre van Greunen

Risk Management
Position: Safety, Environment, and Risk Management Officer
Email: Pierre_VanGreunen@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6739
Location: Central Office