School Facilities and Operations

Herbert Savje

Operations and Management
Position: Director of Building Maintenance and Facility Operations
Email: Herb_Savje@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3137088
Location: Mendenhall Building

William Angel

Mechanical Engineering
Position: Mechanical Engineering Manager
Email: William_Angel@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building

Anthony Bonomo

Building Maintenance
Position: Manager, Building Maintenance
Email: Tony_Bonomo@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Marcie Hardin

School Facilities and Operations
Position: Assistant Safety Regulatory Affairs
Email: Marcie_Hardin@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7180
Location: Mendenhall Building

Shaun Powell

Custodial Services
Position: Manager, Custodial Services
Email: Shaun_Powell@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building

Brandon Sands

Grounds
Position: Manager, Grounds Services
Email: Brandon_Sands@hcpss.org
Location: Ridge Road Building

Sandra Starner

School Facilities and Operations
Position: Data & Inventory Coordinator
Email: Sandra_Starner@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building

Diane Sweeney

School Facilities and Operations
Position: Specialist Energy Management
Email: Diane_Sweeney@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3131555 x25011
Location: Mendenhall Building

Nancy Wilson

School Facilities and Operations
Position: Administrative Secretary II 12 Month
Email: Nancy_L_Wilson@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7088
Location: Mendenhall Building