School Facilities and Operations

Herbert Savje
School Facilities and Operations
Position: Director of Building Maintenance and Facility Operations
Email: Herb_Savje@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7088
Location: Mendenhall Building
William Angel
Mechanical Engineering
Position: Mechanical Engineering Manager
Email: Larsen_Angel@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
Anthony Bonomo
Building Maintenance
Position: Manager, Building Maintenance
Email: Tony_Bonomo@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Marcie Hardin
School Facilities and Operations
Position: Integrated Pest Management Specialist
Email: Marcie_Hardin@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7180
Location: Mendenhall Building
Shaun Powell
Custodial Services
Position: Manager, Custodial Services
Email: Shaun_Powell@hcpss.org
Location: Mendenhall Building
Brandon Sands
Grounds
Position: Manager, Grounds Services
Email: Brandon_Sands@hcpss.org
Location: Ridge Road Building
Sandra Starner
School Facilities and Operations
Position: Data & Inventory Coordinator
Email: Sandra_Starner@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7084
Location: Mendenhall Building
Diane Sweeney
School Facilities and Operations
Position: Specialist Energy Management
Email: Diane_Sweeney@hcpss.org
Phone: (131) 555-2501
Location: Mendenhall Building
Nancy Wilson
School Facilities and Operations
Position: Administrative Secretary II 12 Month
Email: Nancy_L_Wilson@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7088
Location: Mendenhall Building