Curricular Programs

Jennifer Novak

Curricular Programs
Position: Director of Curricular Programs
Email: Jenny_Novak@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6614
Location: Central Office

Kimberly Banks

World Languages
Position: Coordinator of World Languages
Email: Kimberly_Banks@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-5663
Location: Central Office

Eric Bishop

Physical Education and Health
Position: Coordinator PE & Health Education
Email: Eric_Bishop@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7150
Location: Central Office

Deborah Blum

Gifted and Talented
Position: Curriculum Coordinator Gifted & Talented
Email: Debbie_Blum@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6670
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Christina Bos

Social Studies and Advanced Placement
Position: Coordinator, Social Studies & Advanced Placement
Email: christina_bos@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6632
Location: Central Office

Nancy Czarnecki

Language Arts
Position: Curriculum Coordinator Language Arts
Email: Nancy_Czarnecki@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6623
Location: Central Office

Caterina Di Salvo-Stoneburner

Curricular Programs
Position: Technical Assistant, Processes
Email: Caterina_Stoneburner@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6622
Location: Central Office

Terry Eberhardt

Music
Position: Coordinator Music
Email: terry_eberhardt@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6626
Location: Central Office

Melanie Facchiano

Curricular Programs
Position: Technical Assistant, Early Childhood Programs
Email: Melanie_Facchiano@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-5693
Location: Central Office

Rose Gantt

Curricular Programs
Position: Technical Assistant, Curriculum
Email: Rose_Gantt@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6615
Location: Central Office

Nate Hall

Secondary Science
Position: Coordinator, Secondary Science
Email: Nate_Hall@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6616
Location: Central Office

Gino Molfino

Fine Arts
Position: Curriculum Coordinator Fine Arts
Email: Gino_Molfino@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6634
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Jonathan Wray

Mathematics
Position: Curriculum Coordinator Mathematics
Email: Jon_Wray@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6635
Location: Central Office