Early Intervention

Jennifer Riccardi
Early Intervention
Position: Coordinator Early Intervention Services
Email: Jennifer_Riccardi@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7017
Location: Ascend One Center
Lori Arena
Early Intervention
Position: Special Education Paraeducator- Specialized Program
Email: lori_arena@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-5030
Location: Ascend One Center
Lisa Arseneault
Early Intervention
Position: Program Assistant, Individualized Education Program Team Support
Email: Lisa_Arseneault@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7017
Location: Ascend One Center
Cynthia Bouchard
Special Education XI
Position: Instructional Facilitator Early Intervention
Email: Cynthia_Bouchard@hcpss.org
Location: Ascend One Center
Tina Brown
Early Intervention
Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator
Email: Tina_Brown@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 888-8800
Location: Ascend One Center
Carlee Cashmark
Early Intervention
Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator
Email: Carlee_Cashmark@hcpss.org
Phone: (443) 615-5814
Location: Ascend One Center
Lauren Chroniger
Early Intervention
Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator
Email: Lauren_Chroniger@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-1571
Location: Ascend One Center
Stephanie Curtin
Early Intervention
Position: Special Education Teacher 11 Month
Email: Stephanie_Curtin@hcpss.org
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Gicel Martinez
Early Intervention
Position: Program Assistant Birth through Five Program
Email: Gicel_Martinez@hcpss.org
Location: Ascend One Center
Colleen Nester
Early Intervention
Position: School Social Worker, Early Intervention Services
Email: Colleen_Nester@hcpss.org
Location: Ascend One Center
Rachel Raful
Early Intervention
Position: Behavior Specialist 11 Months
Email: Rachel_Raful@hcpss.org
Location: Ascend One Center
Shannon Roberts
Special Education V
Position: Instructional Facilitator Early Intervention
Email: Shannon_Roberts@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7017
Location: Ascend One Center
Candice Shin
Early Intervention
Position: Special Education Teacher 11 Month
Email: Candice_Shin@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7017
Location: Ascend One Center
Christina Shumaker
Early Intervention
Position: Secretary 12 Month
Email: Christina_Shumaker@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7017
Location: Ascend One Center
April Young
Early Intervention
Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator
Email: April_Young@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 733-4350
Location: Ascend One Center