Special Education

Janice Yetter

Division of Special Education
Position: Director of Special Education
Email: Janice_Yetter@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3135350
Location: Central Office

Yvonne Ackley-Cox

Special Education XII
Position: Instructional Facilitator, Special Education
Email: Yvonne_Cox@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Elizabeth Augustin

Special Education II
Position: Instructional Facilitator Special Education
Email: Elizabeth_Augustin@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-5365
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Melissa Baxter

Special Education IV
Position: Instructional Facilitator
Email: Missie_Baxter@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3135366
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Kathleen Collins

Special Education VII
Position: Facilitator HCAA
Email: Kathleen_Collins@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 880-5890
Location: Ascend One Center

Rebecca Godwin

Special Education
Position: Facilitator, Behavioral Intervention
Email: Rebecca_Godwin@hcpss.org
Location: Ascend One Center

Leslie Harmon

Special Education I
Position: Instructional Facilitator Special Education
Email: Leslie_Harmon@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 880-5920
Location: Ascend One Center

Emily Kinsler

Special Education III
Position: Coordinator Countywide Services
Email: Emily_Kinsler@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-7046
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Mary Krammer

Special Education
Position: Administrative Secretary I 12 Month
Email: Mary_Krammer@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3135350
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Michele Redmiles

Special Education VIII
Position: Instructional Facilitator Special Education
Email: michele_redmiles@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Jennifer Soler

Special Education
Position: Secretary 12 Month
Email: Jennifer_Soler@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 3135366
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Melanie Tomanek

Special Education
Position: Secretary 12 Month
Email: Melanie_Tomanek@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-5354
Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Jessica Yaniro

Special Education VI
Position: Instructional Facilitator Special Education
Email: Jessica_Yaniro@hcpss.org
Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600
Location: Old Cedar Lane School