Special Education

Janice Yetter
Special Education
Position: Director of Special Education
Email: Janice_Yetter@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-5350
Location: Central Office
Elizabeth Augustin
Special Education II
Position: Instructional Facilitator Special Education
Email: Elizabeth_Augustin@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-5365
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Barbara Baker
Special Education
Position: Facilitator, Extended School Year Services
Email: Barbara_Baker@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-5366
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Melissa Baxter
Special Education IV
Position: Instructional Facilitator
Email: Missie_Baxter@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-5366
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Kathleen Collins
Special Education VII
Position: Instructional Facilitator
Email: Kathleen_Collins@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 880-5890
Location: Ascend One Center
Rebecca Godwin
Special Education
Position: Facilitator, Behavioral Intervention
Email: Rebecca_Godwin@hcpss.org
Location: Ascend One Center
Jessica Hanauer
Special Education I
Position: Instructional Facilitator Special Education
Email: jessica_hanauer@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6837
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Emily Kinsler
Special Education III
Position: Coordinator Countywide Services
Email: Emily_Kinsler@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7046
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Michele Redmiles
Special Education VIII
Position: Instructional Facilitator Special Education
Email: michele_redmiles@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6837
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Bianca Roberts
Special Education
Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month
Email: Bianca_Roberts@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-5366
Location: Ascend One Center
Jennifer Silbaugh
Special Education
Position: Resource Teacher, Instructional Intervention
Email: Jennifer_Silbaugh@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-7165
Location: Ascend One Center
Jennifer Soler
Special Education
Position: Secretary 12 Month
Email: Jennifer_Soler@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-5366
Location: Old Cedar Lane School
Jessica Yaniro
Special Education VI
Position: Instructional Facilitator Special Education
Email: Jessica_Yaniro@hcpss.org
Phone: (410) 313-6600
Location: Old Cedar Lane School